- In the upper-right corner of any page on GitHub, click your profile picture, then click Settings.
- In the "Access" section of the sidebar, select Moderation then click Blocked users.
- To find a blocked user, search by username, full name, or email address. You can also sort the list or filter it by block reason.
- Review the details for a blocked user, including any private note you've added.
- Optionally, edit the block settings or private note.
- Optionally, to close all open issues, pull requests, and discussions a blocked user has opened in repositories, next to the user, click , then click Close all content.
Viewing users you've blocked from your personal account
You can find and review users you've blocked from your personal account, including private notes about why you blocked them.